George And Schwartz Contracting, L. L. C.


Contact Information
Earl Schwartz
Managing Partner, George And Schwartz Contracting, LLC.
earl@georgeandschwartz.com


Jake Seames
Vice President Multi-Family Operations
jake@georgeandschwartz.com

Kevin Adams
Director/Superintendent--Commercial/Residential/Multi-Family
Kevin@georgeandschwartz.com

Jaime Santana
Operations Supervisor
Jaime@georgeandschwartz.com

Omar Santana
Operations Supervisor
Omar@georgeandschwartz.com

Linda Sewell
Accounting Manager
accounting@georgeandschwartz.com

Stacy Campos
Marketing Director

stacy@georgeandschwartz.com

George And Schwartz Contracting, LLc.
1127 Charlie Lane SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
Office # 770-639-8562
Fax # 678-802-4786

Website Builder